Constitution Essay Winners

Constitution Essay Winners
Posted on 05/19/2022
Members of American Legion Post 137 attended our weekly Mass on Thursday, May 19th to present the awards to the top 3 finalists in the annual Constitution essay contest.  This year's winners were:
3rd Place--Luke Williams
2nd Place--Chase Koelker
1st Place--Hannah Taylor
Each student received a certificate and cash award, and Hannah's essay was read to the student body.  Congratulations and thanks to American Legion Post 137 for their annual sponsorship of this event.
Pictured L to R
Greg Wagner, Chase Koelker, Hannah Taylor, Luke Williams, Jerry Tauke
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.