Gala Cash Raffle 2021

2021 Gala Raffle Winners

$25,000 Mark Tauke                  Earlville
$5,000 Theresa Armstrong    Cedar Falls
$2,500 Steve Kruse                    Dyersville
$1,000 Jeff Burkle                      Dyersville
$1,000 Sharon Wulfekuhle-Hefel Dubuque
$1,000 Josh Engler                    Worthington
$1,000 Greg Kuhle                      Dubuque
$1,000 Drew Scherbring              Dyersville

$50 for 1 ticket, $125 for 3 tickets or $200 for 5 tickets. 

Any questions call Carrie 
at Beckman Catholic.

Only 1000 will be sold.
Winners will be drawn and
announced at our 2021 Gala on Saturday, October 23rd. Please view our website or Facebook page for winners if you are not attending event.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.