Congratulations BCHS Music Students

Congratulations BCHS Music Students
Posted on 01/26/2023

Congratulations to the following students who participated in the University of Dubuque Honor Band: Zachary Helle, Joseph Kielkucki, Molly Kruse, Madelyn Reiter, and Evelyn Sadler. 

We also congratulate Teresa Braun, Emerson Kramer, and Evelyn Sadler who participated in the Meistersinger Honor Choir at Wartburg College.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.